Our Members

ISOA Members represent the entire spectrum of Professional Sectors in the global stability operations space.

Members

Aegis Defense Services LLC

Jim Winner

Read more

Amarante UK Ltd.

Jean-Michel Caffin

Read more

Argus Ltd.

Steven Roberts

Read more

Aviation Company Ukrainian Helicopters



Read more

Chenega Security and Support Solutions LLC

Bradley Naylor
571 291-7632
bradley.naylor@chenega.com

Read more

CSPT Automotive Solutions Inc.


+1 954.423.0001
info@csptauto.com

Read more

Experior Group Inc.

Risk Management

Aric Mutchnick
617 383-4004
amutchnick@experiorgroupinc.com

Read more

Greenberg Traurig LLP

Ryan C. Berry
703 749-1369
berryr@gtlaw.com

Read more

Guardian Centers

Robert Ford
(478) 224-5700
rford@guardiancenters.com

Read more

International SOS

Rochelle Lipsitz

rochelle.lipsitz@internationalsos.com

Read more

ITA International, LLC



Read more

Janus Global Operations



david.johnson@janusgo.com

Read more

MSA Security



Read more

O'Brien, Gentry & Scott, LLC



david@obrienllc.com

Read more

Oxus Consulting Group


+1 (202) 280-6379

Read more

Patriot Group International, Inc

Greg Craddock
540 222-3143
craddockg@patgroupi.com

Read more

Paxton International

Logistics, Freight and Supply

Chris Kamal
571 386-7846
ckamal@paxton.com

Read more

Pulau Corportation

Claudy Moore
904 449-2747
jmoore@pulau.com

Read more

Pulau Corportation


407-380-9191
jmoore@pulau.com

Read more

PwC LLP



Read more

Venn Consulting


703-608-5377
christine.wilson@venn-consulting.com

Read more

Vighter Medical Group LLC

Heathcare Staffing & Recruting, Medical Support Services, Technology Integration

Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Lee, MD, MPH
210-774-5393
info@vighter.com

Read more

VxL International


202-499-7001
Michelle.quinn@vxlenterprises.com

Read more