Our Members

ISOA Members represent the entire spectrum of Professional Sectors in the global stability operations space.

Members

Aegis Defense Services LLC

Jim Winner

Read more

Amarante UK Ltd.

Jean-Michel Caffin

Read more

Argus Ltd.

Steven Roberts

Read more

Automotive Management Services



Read more

Aviation Company Ukrainian Helicopters



Read more

Chenega Security and Support Solutions LLC

Bradley Naylor
571 291-7632
bradley.naylor@chenega.com

Read more

CSPT Automotive Solutions Inc.


+1 954.423.0001
info@csptauto.com

Read more

Experior Group Inc.

Risk Management

Aric Mutchnick
617 383-4004
amutchnick@experiorgroupinc.com

Read more

Greenberg Traurig LLP

Ryan C. Berry
703 749-1369
berryr@gtlaw.com

Read more

International SOS

Rochelle Lipsitz

rochelle.lipsitz@internationalsos.com

Read more

ITA International, LLC



Read more

Janus Global Operations



david.johnson@janusgo.com

Read more

MSA Security



Read more

O'Brien, Gentry & Scott, LLC



david@obrienllc.com

Read more

Oxus Consulting Group


+1 (202) 280-6379

Read more

Patriot Group International, Inc

Greg Craddock
540 222-3143
craddockg@patgroupi.com

Read more

Paxton International

Logistics, Freight and Supply

Chris Kamal
571 386-7846
ckamal@paxton.com

Read more

Pulau Corportation

Claudy Moore
904 449-2747
jmoore@pulau.com

Read more

Pulau Corportation



jmoore@pulau.com

Read more

PwC LLP



Read more

Vighter Medical Group LLC



lphyle@vighter.com

Read more

Vighter Medical Group LLC



jlee@vighter.com

Read more