Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Women in Stabilization Forum on Capitol Hill
7/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
ISOA MEA Summer Networking Reception
7/10/2019
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 June Networking Social
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 ISOA Achievement Awards
6/5/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 April Networking Reception
4/25/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30PM to 7:30PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
2019 March Networking Reception
3/26/2019
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 5:30PM to 7:30PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
2019 Dubai Conference
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Location: Dubai, Dubai International Financial Centre   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Afghan Tax Issues - Business Breakfast Forum
2/1/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
ISOA January Networking Reception
1/28/2019
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
2018 ISOA Holiday Reception
12/12/2018
Location: Arlington (Rosslyn), Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
2018 ISOA Summit
11/12/2018 » 11/14/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
Iraq Panel - October 28, 2018
10/28/2018
Location: Dubai    Time: 3:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
ISOA & O'Gara Group Happy Hour
10/17/2018
Location: Chantilly, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
ISOA Fundraiser - Charity Driving Opportunity. Attaining Success.
9/27/2018
Location: Ashburn, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

About ISOA:

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

Phone: +1.703.336.3940
Send Email

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Connect with Us