Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
November Networking Event
11/14/2019
Location: Sterling, Virginia    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
2019 Annual Summit
10/28/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
CANCELLED-Regional US Government Contracting Panel - Dubai
10/2/2019
Location: Business Bay, Dubai   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September Networking Event
9/26/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
2019 ISOA Africa Stability and Development Conference
9/9/2019 » 9/10/2019
Location: Nairobi    Time: 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
ISOA MEA Summer Networking Reception
7/10/2019
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 June Networking Social
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 ISOA Achievement Awards
6/5/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 April Networking Reception
4/25/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30PM to 7:30PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
2019 March Networking Reception
3/26/2019
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 5:30PM to 7:30PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
2019 Dubai Conference
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Location: Dubai, Dubai International Financial Centre   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Afghan Tax Issues - Business Breakfast Forum
2/1/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
ISOA January Networking Reception
1/28/2019
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
2018 ISOA Holiday Reception
12/12/2018
Location: Arlington (Rosslyn), Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

About ISOA:

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

Phone: +1.703.336.3940
Send Email

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Connect with Us