Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
ISOA & O'Gara Group Happy Hour
10/17/2018
Location: Chantilly, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
ISOA Fundraiser - Charity Driving Opportunity. Attaining Success.
9/27/2018
Location: Ashburn, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
ISOA Africa Stability and Development Conference
9/5/2018
Location: Nairobi    Time: 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Virginia Values Veterans (V3) & ISOA Celebrate Companies Hiring Military Veterans
8/20/2018
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
U.S. State Department Professional Forum
7/13/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
2018 ISOA Achievement Awards Dinner
6/7/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Business Matchmaking Forum
5/10/2018
Location: Chantilly, Virginia    Time: 8:00AM-2:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Dubai Networking Happy Hour
5/8/2018
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
ISOA Spring Happy Hour
4/17/2018
Location: Rosslyn, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
ISOA Dubai Industry Conference
3/20/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Dubai    Time: See Agenda
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Business Breakfast Forum
2/27/2018
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 8am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Holiday Reception
12/13/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30-8pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
ISOA Annual Summit
10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
ISOA Breakfast Forum
9/21/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
ISOA Member Box at Nats Park - Part II
8/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Doors Open at 5:00pm (Game start time: 7:05pm)
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

About ISOA:

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

Phone: +1.703.336.3940
Send Email

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Connect with Us