Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
WEBINAR - May Virtual Happy Hour
5/26/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ISOA Town Hall
5/21/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Afghanistan Update
5/4/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
WEBINAR - CEO/President’s Forum
4/16/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
WEBINAR - April Virtual Happy Hour
4/13/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Europe Conference - Stuttgart - POSTPONED
4/6/2020 » 4/8/2020
Location: Sindelfingen   
 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

About ISOA:

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

Phone: +1.703.336.3940
Send Email

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Connect with Us