Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ISOA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
4th Annual ISOA Global Impact Awards Dinner - POSTPONED
6/10/2020
Location: McLean, Virginia   
 
1st Annual ISOA Golf Tournament - CANCELLED
6/10/2020
Location: Leesburg, Virginia    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
WEBINAR - May Virtual Happy Hour
5/26/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ISOA Town Hall
5/21/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Afghanistan Update
5/4/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

About ISOA:

ISOA is a global partnership of private sector and nongovernmental organizations providing critical services in fragile environments worldwide.

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

Phone: +1.703.336.3940
Send Email

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Connect with Us